Service Times
Worship Service
10:45 am Sunday 10:45 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Wednesday 6:00 pm Wednesday

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Gleaning Gospel Gleaming Gems

Matthew 25:34–40 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Luke 24:13–35 John 9:35–41 John 4:34–38

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Gleaning Gospel Gems

Luke 19:1–10 Luke 2:25–32 John 1:1–18 Matthew 5:8 Luke 10:21

Sunday, September 27, 2020

092720

Romans 1:17 1 Corinthians 15:58 Hebrews 10:32–39 Galatians 3:11 2 Corinthians 1:21

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Is satan trying to divide us from God?

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Daniel's Den and Dream Discernment

2 Timothy 2:11–12 Philippians 4:6–7 Matthew 20:20 Daniel 9:17–23 1 Corinthians 2:9–10

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Isaiah's Insigts

Isaiah 60:1–5 Isaiah 43:18–19 Revelation 21:5 Luke 4:17–21 Isaiah 40:25–26

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Pursuing a Proverbs Perspective

2 Corinthians 4:16–18 Matthew 13:44–46 Hebrews 12:1–3 Proverbs 4:25–27 Matthew 6:22–23

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Vacation Visions

Romans 8:28

Friday, July 17, 2020

Through

Ephesians 4:22–24 1 Peter 1:7 2 Peter 1:1–4 Ephesians 2:8

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Gideon Speaker
View all
Oct

25

Evelyn Byers Birthday Sandpoint Church of God
Oct

25

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Oct

26

Steve & Rachel Husband Anniversary Sandpoint Church of God
Oct

28

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

1

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

4

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

8

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

11

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

15

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

18

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

19

Church Council Meeting Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

22

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

25

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Nov

29

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Dec

2

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God