Service Times
Worship Service
10:45 am Sunday 10:45 am Sunday
Bible Study
6:00 pm Wednesday 6:00 pm Wednesday

Sunday, June 20, 2021

062021

Ephesians 6:1–4 Joshua 24:14–15 Deuteronomy 4:9–10 Proverbs 1:8–9 Colossians 3:20

Sunday, June 13, 2021

061321

1 John 4:10–11 John 15:1–17

Sunday, June 6, 2021

060621

Psalm 23:1–6 Hebrews 13:20–21 Matthew 9:35–36 Revelation 7:17 Psalm 78:70–72

Sunday, May 30, 2021

The Holy Peace of Christ

Genesis 2:7 Genesis 2:15–17 Genesis 1:27 John 20:21–22

Friday, May 28, 2021

The Gift of the Holy Spirit

Acts 1:1–8 John 20:19–22

Sunday, May 23, 2021

The Gift of the Holy Spirit

Acts 1:1–8 John 20:19–22 Acts 2:1–11

Sunday, May 16, 2021

God's Principles Before Personalities

Ephesians 4:1–13 Ephesians 5:1–11

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mother Pauline's Mothering

Matthew 11:28–30 John 3:3–7 Colossians 3:1–4 Isaiah 49:15–16 1 Thessalonians 2:7

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Suffering Servant Shepherd Sovereign

Philippians 2:5–11 Isaiah 53:10–12 1 Peter 2:21–25 Luke 3:21–22 1 Samuel 16:6–13

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Am I Ready to Live My Paul Life as a Christian?

Philippians 3:20 Acts 9:15–16 Acts 21:10–14 Acts 21:33–39

View all
Jun

23

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Jun

27

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Jun

30

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

4

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

7

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

11

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

14

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

15

Church Council Meeting Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

18

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

21

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

25

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Jul

28

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Aug

1

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God
Aug

4

Bible Study Sandpoint Church of God
Aug

8

Worship Service Sandpoint Church of God