Sunday, September 6, 2020

Is satan trying to divide us from God?

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Daniel's Den and Dream Discernment

2 Timothy 2:11–12 Philippians 4:6–7 Matthew 20:20 Daniel 9:17–23 1 Corinthians 2:9–10

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Isaiah's Insigts

Isaiah 60:1–5 Isaiah 43:18–19 Revelation 21:5 Luke 4:17–21 Isaiah 40:25–26

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Pursuing a Proverbs Perspective

2 Corinthians 4:16–18 Matthew 13:44–46 Hebrews 12:1–3 Proverbs 4:25–27 Matthew 6:22–23

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Vacation Visions

Romans 8:28

Friday, July 17, 2020

Through

Ephesians 4:22–24 1 Peter 1:7 2 Peter 1:1–4 Ephesians 2:8

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Gideon Speaker

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Freedom or Foolishness

John 8:31–36 2 Timothy 4:3–4 Titus 3:1–8 2 Corinthians 3:17–18 1 Peter 2:13–17

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Perfect Precepts Perspective

Hebrews 4:12 2 Timothy 2:15 John 17:17 Matthew 4:4 Isaiah 55:11

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Father's David Absalom Yahweh

Malachi 3:16–18 2 Peter 2:1 2 Samuel 18:5 Psalm 3:1–8 Luke 23:33–34

View all